Home - Our Listings - Search Entire MLS - Search by Local Map - Local Information -Agents - Support Team - Contact Us

 

Pawleys Seaside Realty Provides the Answers

Local Links for Visitors and Locals Alike

          Chambers of Commerce

              Myrtle Beach Chamber: www.myrtlebeachinfo.com
              North Myrtle Beach Chamber: www.northmyrtlebeachchamber.com
              Conway Area Chamber of Commerce: www.conwayscchamber.com
              Georgetown County Chamber: www.georgetownchamber.com
              Brunswick County Chamber of Commerce: www.sbichamber.com


          Local Government Offices

              Horry County Government: www.horrycounty.org
              The City of Myrtle Beach: www.cityofmyrtlebeach.com
              The City of North Myrtle Beach: www.nmb.us
              The City of Conway: www.cityofconway.com
              Town of Surfside Beach: www.surfsidebeach.org
              Georgetown County: www.georgetowncountysc.org
              The City of Georgetown: www.cityofgeorgetownsc.com
              Brunswick County: www.brunsco.net
              Town of Carolina Shores: www.townofcarolinashores.com
              Town of Calabash: www.townofcalabashnc.com

          Hospitals

              Grand Strand Regional Medical Center: www.grandstrandmed.com
              Seacoast Medical Center: www.lorishealthcaresystem.com/smc.htm
              Conway Medical Center: www.conwaymedicalcenter.com
             Waccamaw Community Hospital:                                                               www.georgetownhospitalsystem.org/oth/Page.asp?PageID=OTH000347
              Georgetown Hospital: www.georgetownhospitalsystem.org/
              Brunswick Community Hospital:  www.brunswicknovant.org/

          Local Public and Private Schools, Colleges

              Horry County Schools: www.hcs.k12.sc.us/newcomer/
              Georgetown County Schools: www.gcsd.k12.sc.us
              Brunswick County Schools: www.brunswickcountyschools.org
              St. Andrew Catholic School: www.standrewcatholicchurch.org
              Horry-Georgetown Technical College: www.hgtc.edu/
              Coastal Carolina University: www.coastal.edu
              Academy for Arts Science and Technology: aast.horrycountyschools.net/
              Bridgewater Academy (Charter): www.bridgewateracademy.org/
              Calvary Christian: ccsmb.com/
              Chabad Academy: www.chabadmb.com/
              Pawleys Island Christian Academy: picapatriots.org/
              Low Country Day School: www.lowcountryprep.org/

          Local Utilities

  Exede Satellite Internet provider Http://www.exede.com           
Solar Power http://us.sunpower.com/
City of Georgetown Water Department:                
 http://www.cityofgeorgetownsc.com/Water/WaterUtilities.cfm
             City of Georgetown Electric Department:
http://www.cityofgeorgetownsc.com/Electric/Electric.cfm
             Santee Cooper Electical Services:
https://www.santeecooper.com/portal/page/portal/santeecooper/homepage

             Santee Electrical Cooperative: http://www.santee.org/   
             Horry Electrical Copperative: http://www.horryelectric.com/
             SCE&G Natural Gas: http://www.sceg.com/en/
             Grand Strand Water and Sewer: http://www.gswsa.com/
             Horry Telephone Cooperative (Telephone & Cable Servies)
http://www.htcinc.net/
             Solid Waste Authority for Horry County:
http://www.solidwasteauthority.org/
             Solid Waste Authority for Georgetown County:
http://www.georgetowncountysc.org/solidwaste/default.html

          Local Attractions

              Broadway at the Beach: www.broadwayatthebeach.com/
              Brookgreen Gardens: www.brookgreen.org/
              Myrtle Waves: www.myrtlewaves.com/
              Wild Water & Wheels: www.wild-water.com
              Family Kingdom: www.familykingdomfun.com/
              The Palace Theatre: www.palacetheatremyrtlebeach.com/index.cfm
              Myrtle Beach Pelicans Minor League Baseball:                                web.minorleaguebaseball.com/index.jsp?sid=t521
              Alabama Theatre: www.alabama-theatre.com/
              Carolina Opry Theatre: thecarolinaopry.com/
              Pirates Voyage: flash.piratesvoyage.com/
              Theatre of The Republic: theatreoftherepublic.com/
              Little Theatre of Georgetown: www.swampfoxplayers.com/

          Shopping

              Coastal Grand: www.coastalgrand.com/shop/coastal.nsf/index
              Market Common: www.marketcommonmb.com/
              Grand Strand Mall: www.GrandStrandMall.com
              Barefoot Landing : www.bflanding.com/
              Websites and Domains: domainaramaonline.com/
              eCommerce Domains and Websites: ecommercetonight.org/
              Myrtle Beach Mall: www.mymallmyrtlebeach.com/
              Hammock Shops Pawleys Island: www.thehammockshops.com/index.cfm
              Downtown Conway: downtownconway.org/
              Downtown Shopping in Georgetown:                                                www.discoverourtown.com/SC/Georgetown/Shopping-178.html
              Georgetwon County Shopping: hammockcoastsc.com/

Pawleys Seaside Realty Office
95 Centermarsh Lane, Suite C
Pawleys Island, SC  29585